Reciprocal Clubs

# Club Name Location
1 Sabah Golf & Country Club Sabah
2 Sandakan Golf & Country Club Sabah
3 Tawau Golf Club Sabah
4 Kelab Golf Sibu Sarawak
5 Kelab Golf Sarawak Sarawak
6 Kelab Golf Bintulu Sarawak
7 Kelab Golf Miri Sarawak
8 Tropicana Golf & Country Club Kuala Lumpur
9 Kelab Rahman Putra Malaysia Selangor
10 Kelab Golf Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Selangor
11 Nilai Spring Golf & Country Club N. Sembilan
12 Ayer Keroh Country Club Berhad Melaka
13 Darulaman Golf & Country Club Kedah
14 Kelab Rekreasi Tentera Udara Selangor
15 Danau Golf Club Selangor


1. Buggy and other administration fees will be charged by the Host Club.
2. Member to make their own reservation from the Host Club.
3. Letter of Introduction from LIGC must be requested 1 day in advance.